Mansfield Bank Logo Small



Board of Directors

  • Chairman, Kenneth A. Larsen, President, USA Capital
  • CEO, John R. Korona
  • Clerk, William B. Vernon, former State Director, National Federation of Independent Business, MA and RI    
  • Director, Russell J. Anderson, President, Southeastern Metal Fabricators, Inc.
  • Director, F. Andrew Beise, former SVP-COO/Enterprise Risk Mgmt., State Street Bank and Trust
  • Director, Gilbert J. Campos, Jr., Real Estate Broker/Agent, ReMax Real Estate
  • Director, Debra M. Crowell, C.P.A.
  • Director, Steven M. Oberlander, IT Director, Enterprise Applications, Analog Devices
  • Director, Kimberly A. Thomas, Vice President of Development, Justice Resource Institute

Executive Management 

  • John R. Korona, CEO
  • Meg McIsaac, President
  • John Westwood, First SVP, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
  • William R. Benford, First SVP, Senior Loan Officer
  • Richard E. Bergeron, SVP, MCB Financial Services
  • Shanika M. Rogowski, SVP, Chief Revenue Officer

Vice Presidents

  • Carie Ann Bailey, Branch Administrator
  • Annette Bobb, Senior Financial Analyst
  • Dorine Boyd, Mortgage Originator
  • Jovan Cintron, Information Technology Manager
  • Daniel Conrad, Commercial Loan Officer
  • Debra Cote, Branch Manager
  • Susan Cunniff, Branch Manager
  • Karen Dayton, Business Development & Government Banking Officer
  • Taryn Degon, Human Resources
  • Jennifer Grivers, Mortgage Originator
  • Richard Hamilton, Commercial Loan Officer
  • Mary Johnson, Commercial Portfolio Manager
  • Helge Liedtke, Branch Manager
  • Katherine Light, Business Development Officer
  • Benjamin Lord, Chief Information Officer
  • Rebecca Marcoux, Controller and Assistant Treasurer
  • Madonna Oftring, Mortgage Originator
  • Joseph Parisi, Marketing
  • Michael Piemonte, Risk Manager and Compliance and Internal Audit Manager
  • Louise St. Pierre, Business Intelligence and Deposit Operations Officer
  • Steven Taylor, Residential Lending Manager
  • Mary Vales, Commercial Loan Officer
  • John Ward, Commercial Loan Officer




Scammers Seek W2s


Your online security is of utmost importance to us.  This section of the site is dedicated to TIPS and ALERTS.  Check back often.

Learn More


A Core Systems


Coming this Spring! Good Banking is about to get BETTER.


Back to Top